Contact Us

NT Motorcycle Centre

Location

637 Stuart Highway
Berrimah NT 0828

Postal Address

PO Box 36834
Winnellie NT 0821

Phone: (08) 8939 0390
Fax: (08) 8939 0300

Departments

Motorcycle Sales:

Faye Gird - (08) 89390 343 - sales@ntmc.com.au

Adam Rapp - (08) 89390 341 - sales@ntmc.com.au

Harley-Davidson Sales:

Daniel Field - (08) 89390 340 - d.field@hiddenvalleyharleydavidson.com.au

 

Service/Workshop:

Phone (08) 89390 302
service@ntmc.com.au

 

Administration:

Kerry Martin - Admin Manager
Phone (08) 89390 333
admin@ntmc.com.au

 

Finance & Insurance:

Gaye Baldock - Business Manager
Phone (08) 89390 350
g.baldock@ntmc.com.au

 

Harley-Davidson Parts & Accessories:

David Hartree - Manager
Phone (08) 89390 344
dave@ntmc.com.au

 

Spare Parts & Accessories:

Phone (08) 89390 390
spares@ntmc.com.au

 

 

Online Enquiry Form